Ioseb Boklvadze

Managing Partner


ioseb.bolkvadze@rossoft.ge

Natia Ratia

General Manager


natia.ratia@rossoft.ge

Nino Nikogosovi

Technical Director


nino.nikogosovi@rossoft.ge

Khvicha Barbakadze

Configuration Developer


khvicha.barbakadze@rossoft.ge

Tiko Zurabashvili

Corporate Sales Manager


tiko.zurabashvili@rossoft.ge

Corporate Sales Manager

Business Solution Analyst


petre.kvachantiradze@rossoft.ge

Gvantsa Kakhurashvili

Business Solution Specialist


gvanca.kakhurashvili@rossoft.ge

Sandro Baramidze

System Administrator


sandro.baramidze@rossoft.ge

Lazare Gogoladze

Technical Support Specialist


lazare.gogoladze@rossoft.ge

Mariam Jintcharadze

Administrative Manager


mariam.jintcharadze@rossoft.ge
English